INSIGHTS – NEWS

UPDATED 27 April 2020: Dear Valued Clients and Business Partners

The reality and impact of COVID-19 demands drastic and innovative measures to be taken by everyone and, as previously stated in our notice on 18 March, CRVW and Company is doing our part to cooperate with authorities while providing uninterrupted service to all our clients.


Home » UPDATED: 27 April 2020 – Dear Valued Clients and Business Partners

We fully agree with our President’s emphasis that extraordinary measures must be adopted to protect the health, security and safety of the Namibian people.

The Ministry of Industrialization and Trade certified that certain entities of the CRVW Group of Companies have permission to operate during the Namibian state of emergency period as stipulated in Proclamation no. 9 by the President of the Republic of Namibia on the 28th of March 2020.

In line with above, our physical office is open for business from 07:30 to 17:00 Monday to Thursday and 07:30 to 13:30 on Friday’s.

Considering the regulations of the extended lockdown period, most of our staff members will continue to work from home and only critical contacts have returned to operate from the office.

The Partners and Managers will be reachable during the lockdown period and can be contacted at the following addresses:

Adriaan Kotze
Managing Partner
Adriaan.Kotze@crvw.com.na
+264 81 210 5196

Colyn Hendriks
Partner
Colyn.Hendriks@crvw.com.na
+264 81 141 0488

Rudolph van Wyk
Partner
Rudolph.vanWyk@crvw.com.na
+264 81 274 1487

Stephan van Rooyen
Partner
Stephan.vanRooyen@crvw.com.na
+264 81 237 0347

Tjaart de Jager
Partner
Tjaart.deJager@crvw.com.na
+264 81 829 0771

Robert Fast
Ass Director – Finance
Robert.Fast@crvw.com.na
+264 81 330 0774

Justin Benade
Ass Director – Accounting
justin.benade@crvw.com.na
+264 81 286 0259

Adelle Pienaar
Senior Manager – Human Resources
Adelle.Pienaar@crvw.com.na
+264 81 214 5834

Carlien van der Merwe
Senior Manager – Audit
Carlien.vdmerwe@crvw.com.na
+264 81 4091409

Debbie Kruger
Senior Manager – Consulting
Debbie.Kruger@crvw.com.na
+264 81 149 7262

Dennizeen Klazen
Manager – Accounting
Dennizeen.Klazen@crvw.com.na
+264 81 747 3169

Jaco Brockman
Manager – Accounting
Jaco.Brockman@crvw.com.na
+264 81 254 5329

Jan Jurgens
Manager – Audit
Jan.Jurgens@crvw.com.na
+264 81 284 4590

Liezl Uys
Manager – Secretarial
liezl.uys@crvw.com.na
+264 81 286 1861

Odette Schoonbee
Manager – Payroll Outsourcing
Odette.Schoonbee@crvw.com.na
+264 81 205 9312

Patience Pachawo
Manager – Audit
Patience.Pachawo@crvw.com.na
+264 81 456 9505

Pricilla Beukes
Manager – Tax
Pricilla.Beukes@crvw.com.na
+264 81 649 9298

After lockdown, we will continue to be precautious and welcome everyone back in a sanitized environment.

On behalf of CRVW, I want to express our earnest hope that you will remain safe and healthy.

Please be assured of our commitment to continue providing all our clients with the best possible service during this uncertain and difficult time.

 

Kind regards,

Adriaan Kotze
Managing Partner

Related Services

Auditing and Assurance

 

Accounting

 

Our Offices

29 Feld Street, Windhoek, Namibia

Contact Us

Monday - Thursday - 07:30 to 17:00
Friday - 07:30 to 13:30

Email Us

Ask an Expert Now